Location:
Homepage
-
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:关于西盛
  • Time of issue:2021-07-27 13:59:57
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  Zhengzhou Westen Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd. is a professional enterprise engaged in the research and development and production of fluxes for the purification of aluminum melts and component additives for aluminum alloying, and provides solutions for the use of related products. The company is the editor-in-chief of the newly revised standard YS/T 491-2020 "Fluxes for Aluminum and Aluminum Alloys". It is also the revised standard "Aluminum and Aluminum Alloy Component Additives" and the national standard "Recycled Deformed Aluminum Alloy Raw Materials" which is being drafted. , Participating unit of the association standard "Aluminum and Aluminum Alloy Casting Wastewater, Waste Gas, Waste Slag Control Specification".

 

Company Profile

 

  The company's flux products adopt advanced physical purification principles, which effectively solve the problems of purification, secondary burning, secondary pollution of aluminum melt, environmental emissions, alkali metal and alkaline earth metal element control during the purification process of aluminum melt. . Component additive products solve the existing industry standards that only stipulate the content of added main elements, and do not limit the content of additional impurity elements, etc., and ensure the high-end quality of aluminum alloying.

 

Company Profile

 

  Zhengzhou Westen Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd. is located in the aluminum industrial base-Shangjie District, Zhengzhou City. It is an enterprise engaged in the production of fluxes for melting aluminum, aluminum-based master alloys, cast aluminum alloys and alloying additives. With the technical backing of domestic universities and research institutes, the company focuses on researching and absorbing advanced technologies at home and abroad. On this basis, it has developed a series of related products with stable quality and excellent performance. As a domestic technology enterprise in this industry, the company participated in the drafting and formulation of the non-ferrous metal industry standards of the People's Republic of China "Fluxes for Wrought Aluminum and Aluminum Alloys" and "Aluminum and Aluminum Alloy Ingredients Additives". The company has advanced production equipment and complete testing methods. It has passed the ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, which effectively guarantees the high quality of Westen products and has won the trust of customers.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Service hotline

Mobile:+86-13783490138
Email:Raymond.wu@westenal.com

Address: No. 5 Xingye Street, Shangjie District, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province

Mobile station

Mobile station

Wechat

Wechat

Copyright © Zhengzhou Westen Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd.

Copyright © Zhengzhou Westen Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd.

当前位置:
首页
-
公司简介

公司简介

  • Categories:关于西盛
  • Time of issue:2021-07-27 13:59:57
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  郑州西盛铝业有限公司是一家从事铝熔体净化处理用熔剂、铝的合金化用成分添加剂产品的研发与生产,并提供相关产品使用解决方案的专业化企业。公司是新修订的标准YS/T 491-2020《铝及铝合金用熔剂》的主编单位,也是正在修订的标准《铝及铝合金成分添加剂》、正在起草的国家标准《再生变形铝合金原料》、协会标准《铝及铝合金熔铸废水、废气、废渣控制规范》的参编单位。

 

简介1/

 

  公司的熔剂产品采取先进的物理净化原理,有效地解决了铝熔体净化处理过程中的净化度、二次烧损、二次污染铝熔体、环境排放、碱金属及碱土金属元素控制等问题。成分添加剂产品解决了现行行业标准所存在的只规定所添加的主元素含量,不限定附带添加的杂质元素含量等缺陷问题,保证了铝的合金化高端品质。

 

简介2

 

 郑州西盛铝业有限公司位于铝工业基地——郑州市上街区,是从事熔铝用熔剂、铝基中间合金、铸造铝合金及合金化添加剂生产的企业。公司以国内高等院校、研究院所为技术后盾,注重研究和吸收国内外先进技术,在此基础上,开发出一系列质量稳定、性能优良的相关产品。本公司作为国内该行业技术企业,参加了中华人民共和国有色金属行业标准《变形铝及铝合金用熔剂》和《铝及铝合金成份添加剂》的起草与制定。公司生产设备先进,检测手段齐全,已通过ISO9001:2015质量体系认证,有效地保证了西盛产品的高品质,赢得了广大客户的信任。

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

服务热线

手机:13783490138
邮箱:
Raymond.wu@westenal.com
地址:河南省郑州市上街区兴业街5号

官方手机站

官方手机站

微信业务咨询

微信业务咨询

版权所有 © 郑州西盛铝业有限公司

版权所有 © 郑州西盛铝业有限公司